Contact us for more information

Telephone:
Midrand +27 11 848 6940
Cape Town +27 21 943 3900
City Deep Johannesburg +27 11 326 2708 (Services)

Fax:
+27 086 502 0634

Postal Address:
PO Box 3971, Tygervalley
7536, Cape Town
South Africa

Physical Address:
Midrand Office:
Pragma Group, Treur Close
Waterfall Park, Midrand 1685

Sales Director Services:
John Sherriff
john.sherriff@pragmaworld.net

Sales Director Products:
James Cowling
james@martec.co.za

Business Development:
Kim Dare
kim.dare@martec.co.za

Sales Specialist SDT:
Matthew van der Ploeg
matthew@martec.co.za

Account Queries:
Christine Fockema
christine.fockema@pragmaworld.net

Business Management:
Johannes Coetzee
johannes.coetzee@pragmaworld.net

Start typing and press Enter to search